LUXURY ROOM

Comfortable, contemporary and stylish with Swiss design accents our 40 m2 Luxury room features our Swisstouches bed wrapped in luxurious linen for a peaceful sleep. Enjoy watching a movie on the 42 inch flat panel TV or browse the web using high speed internet. Our room amenities include a working desk, luxurious marble bathroom and one touch Fog-Free window curtain.

PREMIER ROOM

Relax in comfort in our luxury room with city or river views decorated in contemporary Swiss design, our 48 m2 standard room features either a King or 2 Twin Swisstouches beds wrapped in luxurious linen for a peaceful sleep. Enjoy watching a movie on the 42 inch flat panel TV, browse the web using high speed internet. Our room amenities include a working desk, luxurious marble bathroom featuring a rain forest shower and bathtub, comfortable rest chair with heated towel rack.

CLUB LUXURY ROOM

Luxurious, peaceful comfort await you in our 48 m2 club luxury room features a Swisstouches bed wrapped in luxurious linen for a peaceful sleep. Enjoy watching a movie from the Swiss corner sofa on the 42 inch flat panel TV or browse the web using high speed internet. Our room amenities include a working desk, luxurious marble bathroom featuring a rain forest shower and bathtub with heated towel rack. Enjoy the fashionable and modern Swisstouches Club Lounge benefits include 24-hour private butler service, complimentary breakfast, evening cocktails.

CLUB DUPLEX ROOM

Peaceful, luxurious comfort await you in this 48 m2 club Duplex room which features a King size Swisstouches bed wrapped in luxurious linen for a peaceful sleep. Enjoy watching a movie from the Swiss corner sofa on the 42 inch flat panel TV or browse the web using high speed internet. Our room amenities include a working desk, luxurious marble bathroom featuring a rain forest shower and bathtub with heated towel rack. Enjoy the fashionable and modern Swisstouches Club Lounge benefits include 24-hour private butler service, complimentary breakfast, evening cocktails.

CLUB SUITE

Unwind in our spacious contemporary Swiss design in our 85 m2 suite with a separate living space, walk-in closet and bedroom with a view of Nanjing city. Our suite room features a king size Swisstouches bed wrapped in luxurious linen with a dedicated work area to maximize your business needs. Luxurious marble bathroom featuring a rain forest shower and bathtub with heated towel rack, one touch Fog-Free window curtain. Enjoy the fashionable and modern Swisstouches Club Lounge benefits include 24-hour private butler service, complimentary breakfast, evening cocktails.

SWISSTOUCHES SUITE

The layout of this 130 m2 The layout of this 130 m2 Swisstouches suites includes a master bedroom with a king bed, a separate living room with dining area and a large marble bathroom with a twin vanity unit, separate bath and a walk-in rainforest shower. These beautifully appointed suites effortlessly combine style with luxurious comfort. With floor-to-ceiling windows opening up to views over the city, these suites enjoy a sense of calm and space enhanced by contemporary décor and beautifully crafted furnishings. Enjoy the fashionable and modern Swisstouches Club Lounge benefits include 24-hour private butler service, complimentary breakfast, evening cocktails.

豪华房

40平方米的客房氛围宁静休闲。客房内配备铺设着舒适高档床上用品的瑞斯丽大床或两张单人床。42寸大屏幕液晶电视 ,配有先进的无线及有线高速网络。多功能办公、用餐一体桌等高科技设施一应俱全。 豪华大理石浴室洋溢瑞士经典设计之风,一键式雾化玻璃窗帘装置,为住客提供完美的休憩放松之所。

奢华房

通过优雅的玄关进入宽敞的客房,48平方米的客房俯瞰城市全景或江景。客房内配备铺设着舒适高档床上用品的瑞斯丽大床或两张单人床。42寸大屏幕液晶电视,配有先进的无线及有线高速网络,多功能办公、用餐一体桌等高科技设施一应俱全。双向步入式的浴室包括两个独立的洗手台,一个独立浴缸和一个大型淋浴室,舒适的躺椅和自带加热功能的毛巾挂架给您带来非凡怡人的沐浴享受。

行政豪华房

48平方米的客房布局时尚现代、经典雅致、极为迷人。客房内配备铺设着舒适高档床上用品的瑞斯丽大床。42寸大屏幕液晶电视,配有先进的无线及有线高速网络,多功能办公、用餐一体桌等高科技设施一应俱全。杜拉维特卫浴和汉莎淋浴系统、及自带加热功能的毛巾挂架给您带来非凡怡人的沐浴享受。尊享瑞斯丽俱乐部专属24小时私人管家服务及别致的早餐和晚间鸡尾酒等礼遇。

行政复式房

48平方米的客房装饰优美的内饰将现代设计与经典风格完美相融。客房内配备铺设着舒适高档床上用品的瑞斯丽大床。长毛绒地毯、自然木制家具、舒适会客沙发和氛围极具情调的照明系统。 42寸大屏幕液晶电视,配有先进的无线及有线高速网络,多功能办公、用餐一体桌等高科技设施一应俱全。杜拉维特卫浴和汉莎淋浴系统、及自带加热功能的毛巾挂架给您带来非凡怡人的沐浴享受。尊享瑞斯丽俱乐部专属24小时私人管家服务及别致的早餐和晚间鸡尾酒等礼遇。

行政套房

85平方米的客房可享受独立的起居空间和步入式衣橱。尽览城中的优美景色。客房内配备铺设着舒适高档床上用品的瑞斯丽大床。杜拉维特卫浴和汉莎淋浴系统,自带加热功能的毛巾挂架,一键式雾化玻璃窗帘设置,给您带来非凡怡人的沐浴享受。尊享瑞斯丽俱乐部专属24小时私人管家服务及别致的早餐和晚间鸡尾酒等礼遇。

瑞斯丽套房

独一无二的130平方米瑞斯丽套房位于高楼将城市景观尽收眼底。 精美的套房将时尚舒适与豪华轻松融为一体。 套房配备落地窗,城市美景尽收眼底,现代的装修风格和精美家具令其更添一份宁静和宽敞之感。 套房布局雅致,设有一间配备特大床的宽敞主卧室、一间带餐厅的独立起居室和一间带双梳妆盥洗盆的宽敞大理石浴室。 浴室配有独立的浸入式浴缸和步入式雨林淋浴系统。为您提供休憩放松的奢华空间。 尊享瑞斯丽俱乐部专属24小时私人管家服务及别致的早餐和晚间鸡尾酒等礼遇。