SWISSTOUCHES FUNCTION ROOM & MEETING ROOM

With an excellent location in one of Jiangbei's premier business districts, we offer an excellent location and world-class facilities. Whether you are holding a meeting in our boardroom or a conference in one of our ballrooms, we have the knowledge and experience to make sure everything runs perfectly to plan.

SWISSTOUCHES FUNCTION ROOM & MEETING ROOM

With an excellent location in one of Jiangbei's premier business districts, we offer an excellent location and world-class facilities. Whether you are holding a meeting in our boardroom or a conference in one of our ballrooms, we have the knowledge and experience to make sure everything runs perfectly to plan.

SWISSTOUCHES FUNCTION ROOM & MEETING ROOM

With an excellent location in one of Jiangbei's premier business districts, we offer an excellent location and world-class facilities. Whether you are holding a meeting in our boardroom or a conference in one of our ballrooms, we have the knowledge and experience to make sure everything runs perfectly to plan.

SWISSTOUCHES FUNCTION ROOM & MEETING ROOM

With an excellent location in one of Jiangbei's premier business districts, we offer an excellent location and world-class facilities. Whether you are holding a meeting in our boardroom or a conference in one of our ballrooms, we have the knowledge and experience to make sure everything runs perfectly to plan.

SWISSTOUCHES FUNCTION ROOM & MEETING ROOM

With an excellent location in one of Jiangbei's premier business districts, we offer an excellent location and world-class facilities. Whether you are holding a meeting in our boardroom or a conference in one of our ballrooms, we have the knowledge and experience to make sure everything runs perfectly to plan.

SWISSTOUCHES FUNCTION ROOM & MEETING ROOM

With an excellent location in one of Jiangbei's premier business districts, we offer an excellent location and world-class facilities. Whether you are holding a meeting in our boardroom or a conference in one of our ballrooms, we have the knowledge and experience to make sure everything runs perfectly to plan.

董事会议室

我们拥有一支经验丰富的活动策划团队,将为您和您的代表在董事会前和董事会进行过程中提供帮助。 我们还提供多种秘书服务(商务中心)和宾客接送服务。

董事会议室

我们拥有一支经验丰富的活动策划团队,将为您和您的代表在董事会前和董事会进行过程中提供帮助。 我们还提供多种秘书服务(商务中心)和宾客接送服务。

董事会议室

我们拥有一支经验丰富的活动策划团队,将为您和您的代表在董事会前和董事会进行过程中提供帮助。 我们还提供多种秘书服务(商务中心)和宾客接送服务。

董事会议室

我们拥有一支经验丰富的活动策划团队,将为您和您的代表在董事会前和董事会进行过程中提供帮助。 我们还提供多种秘书服务(商务中心)和宾客接送服务。

董事会议室

我们拥有一支经验丰富的活动策划团队,将为您和您的代表在董事会前和董事会进行过程中提供帮助。 我们还提供多种秘书服务(商务中心)和宾客接送服务。

董事会议室

我们拥有一支经验丰富的活动策划团队,将为您和您的代表在董事会前和董事会进行过程中提供帮助。 我们还提供多种秘书服务(商务中心)和宾客接送服务。